Niederlassungen
 
  Niederlassung Adresse Telefon Telefax E-mail
 

Dresden

Hauptmannstr. 20
01139 Dresden
(0351) 8 59 97 43 (0351) 8 59 97 44 dresden@lupsf.de
 

Berlin

Motzener Straße 5
12277 Berlin
(030) 8 59 10 60 (030) 8 51 83 22 berlin@lupsf.de
 

Hamburg

Seidorfer Straße 22
27383 Scheeßel
(04263) 940 56 (04263) 940 58 hamburg@lupsf.de
 

Hannover

Beekfeld 4
31180 Giesen
(05121) 13 11 31 (05121) 3 95 18 hannover@lupsf.de
 

Essen

Franz-Xaver-Weg 12
45307 Essen
(0201) 64 70 17 60 (0201) 41 16 64 essen@lupsf.de
 

Köln

Mühlenstr. 60
47877 Willich
(02154) 91 06 64 (02154) 91 06 65 koeln@lupsf.de
 

Frankfurt

Postfach 1437
65222 Taunusstein
(06128) 55 64 (06128) 55 74 frankfurt@lupsf.de
 

Stuttgart

Tobelweg 34
73101 Aichelberg
(07164) 64 12 (07164) 64 46 stuttgart@lupsf.de
 

München

Pfälzer-Wald-Str. 64
81539 München
(089) 68 95 09 00 03222 3702147 muenchen@lupsf.de
 

Nürnberg

Postfach 610122
90221 Nürnberg
(0911) 6 42 60 25 (0911) 6 42 60 29 nuernberg@lupsf.de